Cover to End Times of Bram & Ben #1

End Times of Bram & Ben #1
Description
Description: What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a clerical error - he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself - AND the gathering forces of Armageddon? Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers JAMES ASMUS (THIEF OF THIEVES, Gambit) and JIM FESTANTE is recommended for fans of CHEW and BATTLE POPE. [(W) James Asmus, Jim Festante (A) Rem Broo (CA) Jim Mahfood]
Views: 1327   Rating: 4.00 out of 5  (Number of votes: 1)
Tags