Cover to John Carter Novels Omnibus Vol. 03 SC

John Carter Novels Omnibus Vol. 03 SC
Description: The third and final volume of the John Carter Omnibus collection includes the original text from the eighth, ninth, tenth, and the two short stories and make up the eleventh of Edgar Rice Burrough's world-famous Barsoom novels. Originally published between 1934 and 1943, Swords of Mars; Synthetic Men of Mars; Llana of Gathol; John Carter and the Giant of Mars; and Skeleton Men of Jupiter have taken readers on journeys beyond imagination for generations.
Views: 1834   Rating: 4.00 out of 5  (Number of votes: 1)